Videos: Hip Hop Money

“I make my own money so I spend it how I like.”

“For those that doubted me, yeah this is payback.”

“The cash make us equal.”

“I’m probably just saying that because I don’t have to buy it.”

“Zama-Zam’uthath’ama chance cause in life I opportunity yok’fikela once.”

“I am serious bout my money.”

“401k.”

 

“All we know is that mula, benjis, franklins, & that guala, fetti.”

“What are those?”

“Nice cars, nice houses. So we’re going around …”

“I got the kind of money the bank can’t hold.”

“The bullshit, save it.”

“My seconds, minutes, hours, go to the almighty dollar.”

“I want art money.”

“I think y’all should give him his money.”

http://cache.vevo.com/assets/html/embed.html?video=QM5FT1590005&autoplay=0

“Don’t act like you forgot.”

Leave a Reply

